مدرب ودعم قوارب العمل المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الضلع النهائي
  • مدرب ودعم قوارب العمل المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الضلع النهائي - 0 مدرب ودعم قوارب العمل المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الضلع النهائي - 0

مدرب ودعم قوارب العمل المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الضلع النهائي

Lucky Murphy is a professional aluminum boat manufacture in China for many years. Our Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats have a good price advantage and cover most of the European and North American coastal countries.We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Having supplied coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB work boats from Olympic to dive and sailing course support,Lucky Murphy always have the exact coach and support RIB boat for you.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مقدمة من الحافلة ودعم قوارب RIB

تعتبر قوارب العمل RIB المصنوعة من الألمنيوم والحافلة الداعمة واحدة من قوارب العمل التمثيلية لـ Lucky Murphy ، والتي تجسد مفهوم تصميم السفن الدولي وتكنولوجيا التصنيع الماهرة في الصين. مع المظهر الملون ، والاستقرار الفائق ، والسلامة ، والسعر المعقول ، فهو أفضل خيار للمدرب ودعم قوارب العمل ذات الأضلاع النهائية.

لدينا تقاليد عريقة في تصميم وتصنيع قوارب الحافلات المخصصة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع ضلوعنا الضلع الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم مناسبة بشكل خاص للتدريب ، نظرًا لطولها القصير نسبيًا مما يجعلها سريعة ومرنة وموثوقة بنسبة 100٪.

مواصفات الحافلة ودعم قوارب RIB

بحجم

طول

الحزم

وزن

أنبوب ديم.

الاهلية

الأعلى. محرك

غرف الهواء

الطول الداخلي

العرض الداخلي

AL280

280 سم

166 سم

56 كجم

43 سم

2

15 حصان

2

 

80 سم

AL360

360 سم

166 سم

75 كجم

43 سم

4

30 حصان

 

 

80 سم

AL480

480 سم

201 سم

360 كجم

50 سم

7

80 حصان

 

 

105 سم

AL540

540 سم

234 سم

470 كجم

52 سم

10

115 حصان

 

 

130 سم

AL640

640 سم

250 سم

630 كجم

54 سم

12

175 حصان

 

 

142 سم

الميزات والتطبيق

تتمتع زوارق العمل المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الضلع من الألمنيوم بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل:
بدن فاخر ، شكل جوي ، انسيابي وعصري
هيكل خفيف الوزن وسريع وموفر للطاقة
مقاومة للتآكل ، عمر خدمة طويل
أداء لحام جيد ، يمكن أن يمتص قوة التأثير ، عامل أمان عالي

مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، صديقة للبيئة ،

نظرًا لأننا كنا في الصناعة البحرية لسنوات عديدة ، فإن مدربنا ودعم قوارب العمل RIB المصنوعة من الألومنيوم النهائي لها العديد من المزايا ، مثل:

أمان وسعر مناسب
سريع
استقرار فائق
رشيق

وتصميم V-hull الكلاسيكي يجعل من Lucky-Murphy Coach RIBs مثاليًا لمدرب الإبحار المخصص أو أي وظيفة دعم أخرى تتطلب أيامًا طويلة في البحر (مثل توجيه مسار السباق) ، هذا التصميم يوفر الراحة والأمان في أصعب الظروف ، ويضمن أنك لن تشعر بالضرب ، حتى بعد 8 ساعات في البحر ، ولهذا السبب يتم استخدام زوارقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم في تدريب نادي اليخوت وفي البطولات وسباق القوارب.

خدماتنا

كمصنع للقوارب البحرية لسنوات عديدة ، Lucky-Murphy يقدم خدمات مخصصة ، فلدينا مهندسين خاصين لخدمتك في البيع السابق لتلبية مطالبكم ، كما نقدم خدمة ما بعد الخدمة مع الشغف للتخلص من مخاوفك.

يمكن تخصيص

يوفر Lucky Murphy خدمات مخصصة للمدرب ودعم قوارب العمل RIB المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على التفاصيل

وصف الطلب:

وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ومتطلبات الاستخدام الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الطلب بحرية ضمن نطاق عينات شركتنا ، ويمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتخصيص قوارب الألمنيوم الضلع الخاصة بك

زيارة العميل

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

علامة المنتج

إرسال استفسار

Lucky Murphy متخصص في بناء قوارب سبائك الألومنيوم مع فريق من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والخبرة والمصممين المشهورين. فهي تجمع بين مفاهيم تصميم السفن الدولية وتقنيات التصنيع المتطورة في الصين ، وتتجرأ على مواجهة تحديات العالم من خلال قوارب سبائك الألومنيوم "المصنوعة في الصين".
نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد متطلبات ولوائح السلامة فيما يتعلق بالحافلة وندعم صناعة قوارب العمل المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الضلع. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد الخالية من الرصاص والتي تلبي معايير السلامة الأوروبية. منتجاتنا تلبي معايير CE EN14960. نحن أيضًا موردون موثوق بهم حقًا من الصين ، وقد تم التحقق منا من قبل SGS.
لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

العلامات الساخنة: مدرب ودعم Ultimate Aluminium RIB Workboats ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الموضة ، الأحدث ، الجودة ، متقدم ، أحدث مبيعا ، أنيق

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats
  • Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats - 0 Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats - 0

Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats

Lucky Murphy is a professional aluminum boat manufacture in China for many years. Our Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats have a good price advantage and cover most of the European and North American coastal countries.We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Having supplied coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB work boats from Olympic to dive and sailing course support,Lucky Murphy always have the exact coach and support RIB boat for you.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Introduction of the coach and support RIB boats

The coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB work boats are one of Lucky Murphy's representative work boats, which embodies the international ship design concept and China's skilled manufacturing technology. With colourful appearance, super stability, safety and affordable price, it is the best choice for coach and support ultimate rib work boats.

We have a long tradition of designing and manufacturing customized coach boats to customers all over the world.All our small and medium sized RIBs are particularly suited for coaching,because of their relatively short length make them fast,agile and 100% reliable.

Specifications of the coach and support RIB boats

Size

Length

Beam

Weight

Tube Diam.

Capacity

Max. Engine

Air Chambers

Internal Length

Internal Width

AL280

280cm

166cm

56kg

43cm

2

15hp

2

 

80cm

AL360

360cm

166cm

75kg

43cm

4

30hp

 

 

80cm

AL480

480cm

201cm

360kg

50cm

  7

80hp

 

 

105cm

AL540

540cm

234cm

470kg

52cm

  10

115hp

 

 

130cm

AL640

640cm

250cm

630kg

54cm

12

175hp

 

 

142cm

Features and  Application

coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB workboats have many advantages, such as:
Luxurious hull, atmospheric shape, streamlined and fashionable
Lightweight, fast and energy efficient hull
Corrosion resistant, long service life
Good welding performance, can absorb impact force, high safety factor

Recyclable materials, environmentally friendly,

As we have been in the marine industry for many years,our coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB work boats have many advantages, such as:

Safety and affordable price
Fast
Super stability
Agile

And the classic V-hull design makes Lucky-Murphy coach RIBs ideal for the dedicated sailing coach or any other support function that demands long days at sea(like race course guiding).This design offers comfort and safety in the hardest conditions,and ensures that you won’t feel beaten up, even after 8 hours at sea,which is why our coach boats are being used worldwide at Yacht Club practice and at championships and regattas.

Our Services                                          

As a marine boat factory for many years,Lucky-Murphy provides customized services.We have special engineers to serve you in previous sale to meet your demands, and also provide after service with passions to release your worries.

can be customized

Lucky Murphy provides customized services for coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB workboats, please contact customer service for details

Order description:

According to your own needs and usage requirements, you can order freely within the scope of our company's samples, and you can also contact customer service to customize your own aluminum rib boats

Customer Vistit

Packaging & Shipping

Product Tag

Send Inquiry

Lucky Murphy specializes in the construction of aluminium alloy boats with a team of highly skilled, experienced professionals and renowned designers. She combines international ship design concepts with China's sophisticated manufacturing techniques, and dares to meet the world's challenges with aluminum alloy boats "made in China".
We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations regards to the coach and support ultimate aluminum RIB workboats industry. We use only Lead free materials which meet the European Safety Standard.Our products meets CE EN14960 standards. Also we are really reliable supplier from China, we have been verified by SGS.
Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Hot Tags: Coach and Support Ultimate Aluminum RIB Workboats, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Price, Quotation, CE, Fashion, Newest, Quality, Advanced, Latest Selling, Classy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.