ضلع ألومنيوم لصيد السمك
  • ضلع ألومنيوم لصيد السمك - 0 ضلع ألومنيوم لصيد السمك - 0

ضلع ألومنيوم لصيد السمك

ربما ظهر الإطار العظمي في ذهنك. ولكن في صناعة القوارب البحرية ، فهي مجرد اختصار للقارب الصلب القابل للنفخ. يُطلق عليه أحيانًا اسم قارب جامد قابل للنفخ ، RHIB باختصار. إن ضلع صيد الألمنيوم هو نوع من القارب خفيف الوزن ولكن عالي الأداء وعالي السعة غير قابل للغرق ، وقد تم بناؤه مع قاع بدن صلب متصل بأنابيب الهواء الجانبية التي يتم نفخها بالهواء إلى ضغط مرتفع لإعطاء الجوانب صلابة مرنة على طول قمم القارب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب


ما هو RIB؟

ربما يكون الهيكل العظمي قد ظهر في ذهنك ، ولكن في صناعة القوارب البحرية ، فهو مجرد اختصار لمصطلح "قارب صلب قابل للنفخ". إنه نوع من القارب خفيف الوزن ولكنه عالي الأداء وعالي السعة غير قابل للغرق ، وقد تم بناؤه مع قاع بدن صلب متصل بأنابيب هواء جانبية يتم نفخها بالهواء إلى ضغط مرتفع لإعطاء الجوانب صلابة مرنة على طول جوانب القارب . التصميم مستقر وخفيف وسريع وصالح للإبحار. تعمل الياقة المنتفخة كسترة نجاة ، مما يضمن احتفاظ السفينة بقابليتها للطفو ، حتى لو كان القارب يغرق في الماء. إن RIB هو تطور تطوري للقارب القابل للنفخ بقاع من القماش المطاطي المقوى بألواح مسطحة داخل طوق لتشكيل سطح أو أرضية القارب.

مادة الجزء الصلب
عادة ما يكون هناك نوعان من المواد ، الألياف الزجاجية وسبائك الألومنيوم. كما تعلم ، تتمتع سبائك الألومنيوم بالعديد من المزايا مقارنة بالألياف الزجاجية ، فإن هياكل الألمنيوم الصلبة أصبحت أكثر شيوعًا في الدول الغربية المتقدمة.

لماذا تختار Lucky Murphy Aluminium RIB؟
يعمل مصنعنا في صناعة الألمنيوم المضلع منذ 10 سنوات أخرى ، وقد قمنا بتصنيع الآلاف من ضلوع الألمنيوم للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم بمهارات مهنية خاصة وشغف وأسعار تنافسية.
1. مقدمة ضلع الألومنيوم الصيد

---- يمكن استخدامه كقارب كاياك عادي ، فقط التجديف في أي مكان تريده ، في المحيط أو الخليج أو النهر أو البحيرة. يعمل ضلع الصيد المصنوع من الألومنيوم أيضًا بشكل رائع مع محرك تصيد كهربائي غير مكلف أو محرك غاز صغير.

---- بدلاً من استئجار قارب أثناء السفر ، يمكنك الآن اصطحاب ضلع الصيد المصنوع من الألومنيوم معك. يسمح لك التصميم المستقر بشكل استثنائي بالوقوف أو صيد الأسماك أو حتى الدخول إلى تلك الأماكن الضيقة حيث لا تستطيع القوارب الأخرى الذهاب للحصول على أفضل صيد. تعتبر قوارب الصيد البحرية أيضًا ممتازة كقارب لليخوت والمراكب الشراعية.

يركز ضلع الألمنيوم لصيد الأسماك على تثبيت التقنيات المتقدمة مثل أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية والذكاء الاصطناعي وإنترنت الأشياء على متن الطائرة لتزويد المستخدمين بوظائف مثل التحكم الآلي ونظام المعلومات والترفيه وتتبع GPS والتحكم الذكي. تساعد هذه التقنيات في تحسين سلامة القارب وزيادة قيمة القارب.

سمات

يتميز ضلع الصيد المصنوع من الألمنيوم بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل:
x
هيكل خفيف الوزن وسريع وموفر للطاقة
مقاومة للتآكل ، عمر خدمة طويل
أداء لحام جيد ، يمكن أن يمتص قوة التأثير ، عامل أمان عالي
مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، صديقة للبيئة ،

يمكن تخصيص

وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ومتطلبات الاستخدام الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الطلب بحرية ضمن نطاق عينات شركتنا ، ويمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتخصيص ضلع الألمنيوم الخاص بصيد الأسماك.

يوفر Lucky Murphy خدمات مخصصة لصيد ضلع الألمنيوم ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على التفاصيل

معرض

لقد حصلت Gospel Boat على شهادة ISO 9001 و CE ولديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة تزيد عن 300 قارب كل عام. يتم تصدير قوارب الإنجيل إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وألمانيا ودنمارك وتالي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وجانادا وتحصل على سمعة عالية من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

علامة المنتج

إرسال استفسار

نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد متطلبات ولوائح السلامة المتعلقة بصناعة أضلاع الألومنيوم المستخدمة في صيد الأسماك. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد الخالية من الرصاص والتي تلبي معايير السلامة الأوروبية. منتجاتنا تلبي معايير CE EN14960. نحن أيضًا موردون موثوق بهم حقًا من الصين ، وقد تم التحقق منا من قبل SGS.
لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

العلامات الساخنة: الصيد الألومنيوم RIB ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، شراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، العلامات التجارية ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، الخصم ، السعر المنخفض ، السعر ، الاقتباس ، CE ، الموضة ، الأحدث ، الجودة ، المتقدم ، أحدث مبيع أنيق

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

روى ثمرة

Fishing Aluminum RIB
  • Fishing Aluminum RIB - 0 Fishing Aluminum RIB - 0

Fishing Aluminum RIB

Maybe the bony framework has appeared in your mind. But in the marine boat industry, it is just a abbreviation of Rigid Inflatable Boat. Sometimes it is also called as Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat, RHIB in short. Fishing Aluminum RIB is a kind of lightweight but high-performance and high-capacity unsinkable boat constructed with a rigid hull bottom joined to side-forming air tubes that are inflated with air to a high pressure so as to give the sides resilient rigidity along the boat's topsides.

Send Inquiry

Product Description


What is the RIB?

Maybe the bony framework has appeared in your mind.But in the marine boat industry,it is just a abbreviation of Rigid Inflatable Boat.Sometimes it is also called as Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat,RHIB in short. It is a kind of lightweight but high-performance and high-capacity unsinkable boat constructed with a rigid hull bottom joined to side-forming air tubes that are inflated with air to a high pressure so as to give the sides resilient rigidity along the boat's topsides. The design is stable, light, fast and seaworthy. The inflated collar acts as a life jacket, ensuring that the vessel retains its buoyancy, even if the boat is taking on water. The RIB is an evolutionary development of the inflatable boat with a rubberized fabric bottom that is stiffened with flat boards within the collar to form the deck or floor of the boat.

The material of the rigid part
Usually there are 2 kinds of material,fiberglass and aluminum alloy. As you know aluminum alloy has many advantages over fiberglass,aluminum rigid hulls are more and more popular in the western developed countries.

Why choose Lucky Murphy aluminum RIB?
Our factory has been in the aluminum RIB industry for 10 more years.We have manufactured thousands of aluminum RIBs for customers all over the world with special professional skills,passions and competitive prices.
1.fishing aluminum rib introduction  

----  It can be used as a regular kayak, just paddling anywhere you want, ocean, bay, river or lake. fishing aluminum rib also run great with an inexpensive electric trolling motor or small gas motor .

----Instead of renting a boat while traveling, you can now take your fishing aluminum rib with you. Exceptionally stable design allows you to stand, fly fish or even get into those narrow spots where other boats can't go to get the best fishing. sea fishing rib boats also are excellent as a dinghy for yachts and sailboats.

fishing aluminum rib focus on installing advanced technologies such as smart sensors, artificial intelligence and IoT on board to provide users with functions such as automatic control, infotainment system, GPS tracking and smart control. These technologies help to improve the safety of the boat and increase the value of the boat.

Features

fishing aluminum rib have many advantages, such as:
Luxurious hull, atmospheric shape, streamlined and fashionable
Lightweight, fast and energy efficient hull
Corrosion resistant, long service life
Good welding performance, can absorb impact force, high safety factor
Recyclable materials, environmentally friendly,

can be customized

According to your own needs and usage requirements, you can order freely within the scope of our company's samples, and you can also contact customer service to customize your own fishing aluminum rib.

Lucky Murphy provides customized services for fishing aluminum rib, please contact customer service for details

Exhibition

Gospel Boat has passed ISO 9001 and CE Certification and has great production capacity which is more than 300 boats every year. Gospel boats are exported to many countries and areas such as Australia, New Zealand, Germany,Denmarik, ltaly, USA, Ganada and get high reputation from our customers all over the world.

Customer Vistit


Packaging & Shipping

Product Tag

Send Inquiry

We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations regards to the fishing aluminum rib industry. We use only Lead free materials which meet the European Safety Standard.Our products meets CE EN14960 standards. Also we are really reliable supplier from China, we have been verified by SGS.
Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Hot Tags: Fishing Aluminum RIB, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Price, Quotation, CE, Fashion, Newest, Quality, Advanced, Latest Selling, Classy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.

Related Products