قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة
  • قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 0 قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 0
  • قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 1 قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 1
  • قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 2 قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة - 2

قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة

هذه القوارب الفاخرة المصنوعة من الألمنيوم هي نوع من القوارب الراقية للأشخاص الذين ينجحون في مجال أعمالهم. عندما تكون في مهنة ، فأنت تريد مشاركة حبك ونجاحك مع عائلاتك وأصدقائك ، ثم امتلاك رفاهية Lucky-Murphy يعتبر قارب الألمنيوم هو الخيار الأفضل ، كما كنا في هذا العمل لسنوات عديدة ، تم تصميم كل يخت Lucky-Murphy بعقلية التفكير المستقبلي لدينا مع الاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل ، بغض النظر عن الديكور الخارجي أو الداخلي ، فإنه سوف تعطيك المزيد من المفاجأة لتلبية مطالبك.
يعني امتلاك يخت فاخر Lucky-Murphy أسلوب حياة جيد ، فماذا تنتظر؟ ما عليك القيام به هو مجرد الاتصال بنا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

يمكن لـ Lucky Murphy تخصيص أنواع مختلفة من اليخوت: بما في ذلك العديد من قوارب الصيد المفتوحة وقوارب الإنزال والقوارب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم واليخوت الترفيهية المتنوعة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم. خاصة قوارب الألمنيوم الفاخرة الترفيهية ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأنشطة الترفيهية المائية مثل صيد الأسماك وركوب القوارب والنقل الخفيف والعمل المائي. في الوقت نفسه ، تلتزم الشركة بإنشاء قوارب الاستهلاك الجماعي المناسبة للرياضات الترفيهية ، بحيث لم يعد حلمًا للأشخاص الذين يحبون الرياضات البحرية أن يمتلكوا يختًا خاصًا بهم!

مقدمة المنتج

قوارب الألمنيوم الفاخرة الترفيهية ليست فقط خفيفة الوزن ، سريعة في السرعة ، منخفضة في استهلاك الوقود ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، تتمتع باستقرار إبحار جيد وتجربة ركوب جيدة.

هيكل القوارب المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الفاخر مصنوع من الألمنيوم ، من ناحية ، يتميز الهيكل بمقاومة قوية للتآكل وعمر خدمة طويل. من ناحية أخرى ، تتميز بأداء معالجة وتشكيل جيد ، وهي سهلة التشغيل والمعالجة مثل القطع ، والختم ، والانحناء على البارد ، والتشكيل والقطع ، والبدن له شكل عصري.

سمات

x
بدن فاخر ، شكل جوي ، انسيابي وعصري
هيكل خفيف الوزن وسريع وموفر للطاقة
مقاومة للتآكل ، عمر خدمة طويل
أداء لحام جيد ، يمكن أن يمتص قوة التأثير ، عامل أمان عالي
مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، صديقة للبيئة ،

مزايا قوارب الألمنيوم

1. أكثر أمانًا ، يمكن أن يزيد التصميم العميق على شكل حرف V من طفو القارب ، ولن يغرق القارب حتى في التسرب في الماء. مادة الألومنيوم المحيطية هي سبيكة Al و Mg ، وهي مقاومة عالية للتآكل والاصطدام.
2. المتانة وعمر الاستخدام الطويل. يمكن استخدام قوارب سبائك الألومنيوم لأكثر من 20 عامًا.
3. سهلة الصيانة. يمكن للصيانة اللحام بسهولة عند كسرها.
4-أداء قدرة عالية على المناورة. تجعل تقنية القوس المحدب الفريدة الشراع أكثر استقرارًا ، وتصميم تثبيت المحرك الخارجي في المؤخرة يجعلنا نسرع ​​بسهولة.
5. صديقة للبيئة. يمكن إعادة تدوير الألمنيوم ، لذلك لن يلوث البيئة في النهاية.
6- بما أن الألمنيوم خفيف ، فإنه يمكن أن يقلل من تكلفة الزيت الأحفوري ويزيد من الحمل.

يمكن تخصيص

تقدم Lucky Murphy خدمات مخصصة لقوارب الألمنيوم الفاخرة الترفيهية ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على التفاصيل

وصف الطلب:

وفقًا لاحتياجاتك ومتطلبات الاستخدام الخاصة بك ، يمكنك الطلب بحرية ضمن نطاق عينات شركتنا ، ويمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتخصيص قوارب الألمنيوم الفاخرة الترفيهية الخاصة بك

معرض

لقد حصلت Gospel Boat على شهادة ISO 9001 و CE ولديها قدرة إنتاج كبيرة تزيد عن 300 قارب كل عام ، ويتم تصدير قوارب الإنجيل إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل أستراليا ونيوزيلندا وألمانيا ودنمارك وليتالي والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وجانادا والحصول على سمعة عالية من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

علامة المنتج

إرسال استفسار

Lucky Murphy هو مصنع ينتج جميع أنواع القوارب القابلة للنفخ والقوارب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والقوارب المضلعة. أكثر من 11 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج تمنحنا ميزة أكبر في مراقبة الجودة وتحليل السوق. نحن نتطلع إلى التعاون مع تجار الجملة في جميع أنحاء العالم لمتابعة القيمة الجديدة والتنمية.

نحن نأخذ على محمل الجد متطلبات ولوائح السلامة المتعلقة بصناعة قوارب الألمنيوم الفاخرة الترفيهية. نحن نستخدم فقط المواد الخالية من الرصاص والتي تلبي معايير السلامة الأوروبية. منتجاتنا تلبي معايير CE EN14960. نحن أيضًا موردون موثوق بهم حقًا من الصين ، وقد تم التحقق منا من قبل SGS.
لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

العلامات الساخنة: قوارب ألمنيوم فاخرة ، مصنعون ، موردون ، شراء ، مصنع ، مخصص ، متوفر ، بالجملة ، ماركات ، الصين ، صنع في الصين ، رخيصة ، خصم ، سعر منخفض ، سعر ، اقتباس ، CE ، موضة ، أحدث ، جودة ، متقدم ، أحدث مبيع أنيق

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Luxury Aluminum Boats
  • Luxury Aluminum Boats - 0 Luxury Aluminum Boats - 0
  • Luxury Aluminum Boats - 1 Luxury Aluminum Boats - 1
  • Luxury Aluminum Boats - 2 Luxury Aluminum Boats - 2

Luxury Aluminum Boats

These Luxury Aluminum Boats are a kind of high-end boats for people who are successful in their business area.When you are in vocation,you want to share your love and success with your families and friends,then to own a Lucky-Murphy luxury aluminum boat is the best choice,as we have been in this business for many years.Every Lucky-Murphy yacht is designed with our forward-thinking mentality and crafted with meticulous attention to detail.No matter the outside or its interior decoration,it will give you more surprise to meet your demands.
It means a good lifestyle to own a Lucky-Murphy luxury yacht.What are you waiting for? What you need to do is just contact with us.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Lucky Murphy can customize various types of yachts: including various open fishing boats, landing craft,sports aluminum boats and various recreational aluminum yachts. especially leisure luxury aluminum boats, they are widely used in water recreational activities such as fishing and boating, light transport and water work. At the same time, the company is committed to creating mass consumption boats suitable for leisure sports, so that it is no longer a dream for people who love marine sports to own a yacht of their own!

Product Introduction

The leisure luxury aluminum boats are not only light in weight, fast in speed, low in fuel consumption, but more importantly, has good sailing stability and a good riding experience.

The hull of the leisure luxury aluminum boats are made of aluminum,On the one hand, the hull has strong corrosion resistance and a long service life. On the other hand, it has good processing and forming performance, and is easy to operate and process such as cutting, stamping, cold bending, forming and cutting, and the hull has a fashionable shape.

Features

leisure luxury aluminum boats have many advantages, such as:
Luxurious hull, atmospheric shape, streamlined and fashionable
Lightweight, fast and energy efficient hull
Corrosion resistant, long service life
Good welding performance, can absorb impact force, high safety factor
Recyclable materials, environmentally friendly,

The advantages of aluminum boats

1.Safer.The deep V design can increase its buoyancy,the boat will not sink even leakage in the water.The ocean aluminum material is Al and Mg alloy,which is high resistance to corrosion and crash.
2.Durability and long life of usage.The aluminum alloy boats can be used more than 20 years.
3.Easy to maintain .The maintenance can weld it easily when broken.
4.High maneuverability performance.The unique cambered bow technology make the sail more stable.The design of installing the motor outboard of the stern make us speed up easily.
5.Environmental friendly.The aluminum can be recycled,so it won’t pollute the environment finally.
6.As the aluminum is light,it can reduce the cost of fossil oil and increase the load.

can be customized

Lucky Murphy provides customized services for leisure luxury aluminum boats, please contact customer service for details

Order description:

According to your own needs and usage requirements, you can order freely within the scope of our company's samples, and you can also contact customer service to customize your own leisure luxury aluminum boats

Exhibition

Gospel Boat has passed ISO 9001 and CE Certification and has great production capacity which is more than 300 boats every year.Gospel boats are exported to many countries and areas such as Australia,New Zealand,Germany,Denmarik,ltaly,USA,Ganada and get high reputation from our customers all over the world.

Packaging & Shipping

Product Tag

Send Inquiry

Lucky Murphy is a factory that produces all kinds of inflatable boats,aluminum boats,rib boats. More than 11 years of production experience gives us a greater advantage in quality control and market analysis. We look forward to cooperating with wholesalers all over the world to pursue new value and development.

We take seriously the safety requirements and regulations regards to the leisure luxury aluminum boats industry. We use only Lead free materials which meet the European Safety Standard.Our products meets CE EN14960 standards. Also we are really reliable supplier from China, we have been verified by SGS.
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Hot Tags: Luxury Aluminum Boats, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Buy, Factory, Customized, In Stock, Bulk, Brands, China, Made in China, Cheap, Discount, Low Price, Price, Quotation, CE, Fashion, Newest, Quality, Advanced, Latest Selling, Classy

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.